Call an Education Agent now     
  (855) 690-7223      
Gerontology
Health Informatics
Health Information Management
Healthcare Management
Hospital Administration
Medical Billing and Coding
Medical Office Administration
Nursing
Nursing Informatics
Nutrition Science
Occupational Therapy
Physical Therapy
Public HealthSponsored Listings
American InterContinental University
Colorado Technical University
Grand Canyon University
Kaplan University
Sacred Heart University
Western Governors University
Sponsored Listings
Career Profiles
Paying for your Education
Scholarship Opportunities

Also visit:
EducationEngine.com

Qualifying Veterans Can Attend School for No Out-of-Pocket Cost.

>> Learn more about the Yellow Ribbon Program

Bookmark and Share Sponsored Listings

Scholarship Opportunities

AllHealthcareDegrees.com is pleased to offer this list of scholarship opportunities to our visitors. This list is offered as a resource of information. We are not affiliated with any of these organizations, nor do we recommend or endorse a scholarship or program. Visitors should contact each organization for program details and eligibility.

Tips and Advice

  • Allow yourself plenty of time to research scholarships. There are tons of great scholarships for future learners and students already in school.
  • Don't forget to ask your school. Many schools offer scholarships to current and prospective students.
  • Pay attention to details: deadlines, application forms, essays, and additional required information.
  • Watch for scams! NO LEGITIMATE SCHOLARHIP WILL EVER ASK FOR MONEY OR PAYMENT OF ANY KIND! Information on legitimate scholarships should be readily available and free.


AARP www.aarp.org

AHIMA Foundation - for health information professionals www.ahimafoundation.org

American Association of University Women www.aauw.org

American Association of Colleges of Nursing (AACN) - for nurses www.aacn.nche.edu

AmeriCorps www.americorps.gov

American Indian Education Foundation www.aiefprograms.org

CIA Student Programs www.cia.gov/careers/student-opportunities/index.html

College Board www.collegeboard.com/student/pay/scholarships-and-aid/index.html

College Scholarships www.collegescholarships.org

College Navigator nces.ed.gov/collegenavigator

CollegeNET www.collegenet.com

Corporation for National & Community Service www.americorps.org

Disability.gov www.disability.gov/education/financial_aid

Elks National Foundation www.elks.org/enf/scholars/guidelines.cfm

EnvironEducation - A Monster Company www.enviroeducation.com/articles/scholarships/

Families of Freedom Scholarship Fund (9/11 dependents) www.familiesoffreedom.org

FastAid www.fastaid.com

FastWeb www.fastweb.com

FinAid www.finaid.org

Financial Aid and Scholarship Facts www.finaidfacts.org/scholarships.htm

Find Tuition www.findtuition.com

Free Search www.freschinfo.com

Go College www.gocollege.com

Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society - for healthcare proessionals and nurses in heatlh information and health informatics www.himss.org

Hispanic Scholarship Fund (HSF) www.hsf.net

Internal Revenue Service (educational tax credits) www.irs.ustreas.gov

International College Scholarship Search www.internationalscholarships.com

Latin American Educational Foundation www.laef.org/index.php?s=41

My Apartment Map Housing Scholarship www.myapartmentmap.com/housing_scholarship.php

National Health Service Corps (Loan Repayment & Scholarship Programs) www. nhsc.hrsa.gov

National Merit Scholarship Corporation www.nationalmerit.org

Nursing Scholarship Search www.discovernursing.com

Raise The Nation - for single mothers www.raisethenation.org

Sallie Mae www.collegeanswer.com/index.jsp

Scholarship America® www.scholarshipamerica.org

Scholarships.com www.scholarships.com

Scholarship Experts scholarshipexperts.com

Scholarship Page www.scholarship-page.com

School Soup www.schoolsoup.com

Student Scholarship Search (Service of the Student Loan Network) www.studentscholarshipsearch.com

Talbots Women's Scholarship Fund www.thetalbotsinc.com

United Negro College Fund www.uncf.org

U.S. Department of Health & Human Services / Bureau of Health Professions www.bhpr.hrsa.gov

U.S. Department of Education www.ed.gov or www.students.gov or www.studentaid.ed.gov

USA Funds www.usafunds.org/scholarship

Windstar Foundation - An Environmental Company www.wstar.org

Wired Scholar www.wiredscholar.com



Kaplan Commitment Program
• 3-Week Trial
• No Tuition Obligation
Request School Information

Online Partners - Healthcare

Online School Search

Bradley University
Grand Canyon University
Kaplan University
Liberty University
University of Cincinnati
University of Illinois
Walden University
 
Sponsored Listings